Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation
A A A
VascularWeb

 Find a V-SIG

Below is a list of current V-SIGs with their contact information. If there is not a V-SIG in your area, please refer to the V-SIG toolkit for how to start one. If you are interested in starting a V-SIG, fill out the registration form. Also refer to the list of designated V-SIG faculty members who have indicated they are willing to help students establish a V-SIG at their respective instition.​
​ 

Emory University School of Medicine Faculty
Sponsor: Ravi Rajani, MD; r.rajani@emory.edu
Group Contact: Jeffrey Edwards; JBEdwards@emory.edu

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans
Faculty Sponsor: Malachi Sheahan, MD; mshea@lsuhsc.edu
Group Contact: Marisa Pappas; mpapp2@lsuhsc.edu

McGill University
​​Group Website​
 
Penn State Hershey College of Medicine
Faculty Sponsor: Faisal Aziz, MD; faziz@hmc.psu.edu
Group Contact: David Li; jialiuli@hmc.psu.edu
 
University of Alberta
Faculty Sponsor: Jason Bayne, MD; jpbayne@gmail.com
Group Contact: Siddharth Shinde; shinde@alberta.ca
 
University of Central Florida, College of Medicine
Faculty Sponsor: Adam Levitt, MD; alevitt@arteryandvein.com
Group Contact: Benjamin Eslahpazir; ben.eslahpazir@knights.ucf.edu
 
University of Pennsylvania
Faculty Sponsor: Paul J Foley III
Group Contact: Alex Sotolongo; asot@mail.med.upenn.edu
 
University of Michigan
Faculty Sponsor: John Rectenwald, MD; jrectenw@med.umich.edu
Group Contact: Anna Eliassen; annaeli@med.umich.edu

University of Toronto
Contact E-mail: vsig.toronto@gmail.com

Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320
Email: vascular@vascularsociety.org

Follow Us

YouTube

VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.