Membership

 

 

Current Members

 
Name Email Telephone Hospital
       
Edouard Aboian, MD edaboian@yahoo.com   Maimonides Medical Center
Anthony Acinapura, M.D. aacinapura@lmcmc.com 718 630-8610 Lutheran Medical Center
Mark  Adelman, M.D. mark.adelman@nyumc.org 212 263-7311 Schwartz Health Care Center(NYU)
Maher Ahmed, M.D. crystal@mahersahmedmd.com 212 583-2910 Lenox Hill Hospital
Sherri Anderson, PA     Statne Island University Hospital
Eli Anker, M.D. veinmd@aol.com 631 422-0909 Good Samartian Hospital
Anthony Antonacci, M.D. aantonacci@gmail.com 212 434 3420 Lenox Hill Hospital
Rainer  Aquino, M.D. colleen2131@hotmail.com 732 202-1500 Ocean Medical Center
Enrico Ascher, M.D. easchermd@gmail.com 718 283-7957 Lutheran Medical Center
Viswanath  Ashok, M.D. cjsurgassoc@optonline.net 732 845-0222 Old Bridge Hospital
Dimitrios Avgerinos, M.D. davgerinos@gmail.com   New York Presbyterian- Weill Cornell Medical Ctr
Sateesh Babu, M.D. sateeshbabu@hotmail.com 914 593-1205 Weshester Heart and Vascular
Mohan Badhey, M.D. badhey@optonline.net       718 894-4200 Wycoff Hospital 
Manjit  Bains, M.D. bainsm@mskcc.org 212 639-7450 Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Ctr
Danielle Bajakian, MD Db2766@columbia.edu    
Alan Benvenisty, M.D. aib3@columbia.edu 212 523-4706 St.Lukes-Roosevelt Hospital
Todd Berland, MD   212-263-VEIN NYU Langone Medical Center
Scott  Berman, M.D.   914 948-6633 White Plains Hospital
Tom  Bernick , M.D. tbernik@chpnet.org 212 838-3055 Beth Israel Medical Center
Renato Berroya, M.D. lisurgical@gmail.com 516 883-2212 St. Frances Hospital
John  Bivona, Jr, M.D. lauriem58@yahoo.com 845 562 0057 RETIRED
Seth  Blattman,. M.D. jbcut@aol.com 203 382 1900 St. Vincent Medical Center
Jesse Blumenthal, M.D. jesseblumenthal@hotmail.com   RETIRED
Arthur Boyd, M.D. boyd@nyumc.org   NYU Hospital
Devendra Brahmbatt, M.D. islandsurgicalpc@yahoo.com 516 568 9119 Franklyn Hospital Jamaica and Brookdale
James Brock, M.D.   732 747 4774 Riverview Hospital
Emigdio Bucobo, M.D. ebucobo@verizon.net    
Joseph Buda, M.D. jab10@columbia.edu 212 305-5315 Columbia Presybertian
Joshua Burack MD jburack@downstate.edu 718 270 1421 Downstate Hospital
Harry Bush Jr., M.D. hlb2001@med.cornell.edu 212 746-5392 New York Hospital Cornell Medical Ctr
Khalid  Butt, M.D. khalidmhbutt@att.net 914 493-1990 Retired
Alfio Carroccio, M.D. acarroccio@lenoxhill.net 212-434-4230 The Lenox Hill Hospital
Francis Carroll, M.D. thorvasc@comcast.net 845 278-9670 Westchester Medical Ctr
Sebastiano  Cassaro, M.D. dcsurg@verizon.net 212 995-9790 Beth Israel Medical Center
Neal Cayne, M.D. neal.cayne@nyumc.org 212 263-7311 NYU Hospital
John Chang, M.D. jbchangmd@aol.com 516 484-3430 Long Island Vascular Center
Viratana Charoenkal, M.D.      
Ankur Chawla, M.D. anc9166@nyp.org 718-445-0220 New York Hospital Queens
Norman  Chideckel, M.D. njchideckel@aol.com 212-473-1877 Beth Israle Medical Center
Hung  Choi choiman3395@yahoo.com 845-362-0075 Good Samartian Hospital
Jon Cohen, M.D.  jcohenmd@gmail.com 718 470-7377 Long Island Jewish Hospital
Edward Conklin, M.D. econklin@nj.rr.com    
Geroge  Constantinopoulos, M.D. gkami73@yahoo.com 732 229-8486 Costal Center for Advance Surgery
Michael Curi Curi@UMDNJ.edu 973 972 6295 UMDMJ
John  D'Anna, M.D. jdana@siuh.edu 718 226 2950 Staten Island University Hospital
Rajeev Dayal, M.D. rdayal@aaavascular.com 516 562-2183 AAA Vascular Care, PLLC
Marcus  D'Ayala, M.D. mdd9004@nyp.org 718 780-5294 NY Methodist Hospital, Dept of Surgery
Jonathan Deitch, M.D. jdeitch@siuh.edu 718-226-1278 Staten Island University Hospital
Doreen  Delaney, M.D. ddelaneypa@aol.com 631 422-0909 Good Samartian Hospital
Charles  Dennis, M.D.   631 687 4190  
Patrick  Depippo, M.D.   516 365 5333 North Shore
Evan Deutsch   845 291 3656 Northern Westchester Hospital
Alan Dietzek, M.D. alan.dietzek@danhosp.org 203-739-7320 Danbury Hospital
Charles  Dinerstein, M.D.   732 577-8286 Robert Wood Johnson Hospital
Brian Donaldson, M.D. bad50@columbia.edu 212 939-1645 Harlem Hospital
William  Doscher, M.D. doschermd@aol.com 516 328 9800 Vascular Assoc of Long Island
Christos Dossa, M.D. c.dossa@yahoo.com 718 667-7927 Staten Island University Hospital
Richard  Dranitzke, M.D. suffolkvascular@optonline.net 631 473-1602 St. Charles
Michael Dudkiewicz, M.D. mdudkiewicz@chpnet.org 212.636.1411 St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital
Steve Elias veininnovations@aol.com 212 342 4749 Columbia Presybertian Hospital
Sharif  Ellozy, M.D. sharif.ellozy@mountsinai.org 212 241-5393 Mount Sinai Hospital
Gary Fantini, M.D. gaf@newyorkphysicians.com 212 317-4550 Castle Connolly Med
Peter  Faries,M.D. peter.faries@mountsinai.org 212 241-5315 Mount Sinai Hospital
Patricia  Farrelly, M.D. patricia_mantilla@hotmail.com 212-570-5484 Stonybrook
Glenn Faust, M.D. gfaust7497@aol.com 516 233-3701 North Shore Long Island Jewish
Jacob  Finkelstein, M.D. jfinkelstein@westmedgroup.com 914 967-7979 Sound Shore Hospital
Eric Fishman efishmanmd@gmail.com 917 825 32550 White Plains Hospital
Maria Fodera,M.D. nysa0102@yahoo.com 718 815-8100 Downstate Hospital
Thomasine Fodera,M.D. mefodera@yahoo.com 719 815-8100 Downstate Hospital
David Fox, M.D. dfox@flashnote.net 212-362-3470 Lenox Hill Hospital
John  Francfort, M.D.   631 321 6801 RETIRED
Larry Frankini, M.D. Hrmanager@optonline.net 516 328-9800 Vascular Associates of L.I
Franklin Frasco, M.D.   732 449-7776 Jersey Shore Medical Center
Steven  Freidman, M.D. steven.friedman@downtownhospital.org 212 312-5370 NY Downtown Hospital
Shinichi Fukuhara, M.D. sfukuhara@chpnet.org 646-717-1124 Beth Israel Medical Center
Govindan  Gandhi, M.D.   914 965-0625  
Julius Garvey, M.D. newlegs@aol.com 516 326-3255 Long Island Jewish Hospital
Mark Gennaro, M.D. mgvasdoc@aol.com 631 385-7258 Huntington Hospital/North Shore Univer
Gary  Giangola, M.D. ggiangola@nshs.edu 516 562-2870 Northshore / LIJ Medical Center
Mark  Ginsburg, M.D. meg18@columbia.edu 212 305-3408 NY Presbyterian Medical Center
Fabio Giron, M.D. mfgiron1@verizon.net    
David  Glass, M.D. vascsurg@verizon.net 718 996-4400 Methodist Hospital
Kenneth Goldstein, MD   718-792-8115 Montefiore/ East Tremont
Richard Green, MD rgreen@lenoxhill.net 212-434-3400 Lenox Hill Hospital
Stuart  Greenstein, M.D. sgreenst@montefiore.org 718 920-6157 Montefiore/ Albert Einstein
Louis  Grella, M.D.      
Andrew Grimes, M.D.    516-764-2244  
Robert  Grossi, M.D. rgrossi@chpnet.org 212 838-3055 Beth Israel Medical Center
Roy  Guinto, M.D.   516 791-5462 North Shore University
Gary  Gwertzman, M.D. ggwertz@gmail.com 718 253 5831 Beth Isreal Medical Center
Moshe Haimov, M.D. Haimom012000@yahoo.com 212 289-3180 Mount Sinai Hospital
Inam-UI Haq, M.D. IHAQMD@YAHOO.COM 718 435-1777  
Shahid  Haque, M.D. SNHAQUE1605@COMCAST.NET 732 244-4448 Community Medical
Martin  Harrington, M.D. maxharrington08@aol.com 212 876-7400 Mount Sinai Hospital
Elizabeth Harrington,M.D. elzharr@aol.com 212 876-7400 Mount Sinai Hospital
Stephen  Haveson, M.D. shaveson@chpnet.org 212 844 1330 Beth Israel Medical Center
Andrea J.  Hendrazk, M.D. andrea.hendrazk@downstate.edu 718-270-1035 SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Mansouri Hermos      
Burton  Herz MD      
George Hines, M.D. ghines@winthrop.org 516 663-4400 Winthrop Univeristy Hospital
Anil Hingorani, M.D.   718 283-7957 Lutheran Medical Center
Diedrich Holtkamp, M.D. office541@aol.com 718 748-6451 Lutheran Medical Center
Joon Hong, M.D. joon.hong@downstate.edu 718 270-2386  
John Hordines   845 562 0057  
Sue Hong-Suk     St. Vincent Catholic Medical Ctr
Jeffrey Indes, M.D. jindesj1@yahoo.com   Montefiore/ Albert Einstein
Glenn Jacobowitz, M.D. Glenn.Jacobowitz@nyumc.org 212 263-7311 NYU Medical Center
Pawan  Jindal, M.D. dutchesssurgicalhvc@rr.com 845 473-2727 St. Francis Hospital
Feroze B. Kahn, M.D. Kahn, M.D.   718 816-1482 Lutheran Medical Center
Sambasiva Kamineni, M.D. skamineni1@gmail.com 718 275-2672 Northshore Forest Hills
Richard  Karanfilian, M.D. richkaran@aol.com 914 636-1700 Sound Shore Hospital
John Karwoski, MD   212-746-5567 Weill Cornell
Michael Kassouf, M.D. mkassouf@nyc.rr.com 718 238-0131 New York Methodist Hospital
Ariel Kaynan, M.D. arikkaynan@msn.com    
Rashid  Khan, M.D. rashidkhan@aol.com 631 862-3635 St. Katherine Hospital
Roxanna  Klein, M.D.   718 470-4476  
Gabor  Kovacs, M.D.   732 845-0222 Moved Out of State
K.V. Krishnasastry, M.D. kkrishna@nshs.edu 516 233-3701 North Shore - LIJ
Robert  Kulak, M.D.   845 692-3111 RETIRED
Sampath  Kumar,M.D. nysurgeon@aol.com 718 630-5777 Lutheran Medical Center
Patrick  Lamparello, M.D. patrick.lamparello@nyumc.org 212 263-7311 NYU Medical Center
Gregg Landis, M.D.   gslandis@optonline.com 718-470-4503 Long Island Jewish Hospital
John  Lantis, M.D. jcl161@columbia.edu 212 523-4797 St. Lukes-Roosevelt Hospital Center
Charles  LaRosa, M.D.   631-581-4400 Island Surgical & Vascular Group, P.C.
Igor  Laskowski MD ial2001@columbia.edu 914-736-7091 Vascular Associates of Westchester
Andy Lee, M.D. aml9005@nyp.org 718 445-0220 New York Hospital Queens
Xin Yun Li lav1316@yahoo.com 347 645 3128 Brooklyn VAMC
Luke  Licalzi,M.D.   516 764-5455 South Nassau Communities Hospital
Evan Lipsitz, M.D. elipsitz@aol.com 718 920-4800 Montefiore Medical Center
Robert  Litwak,M.D.   212 241-8181  
William Lois, M.D.      
Gordon  Lutchman, M.D.      
Ross  Lyon, M.D. rol9007@med.cornell.edu 914 882-7035 Jacobi Hospital
M. Ali  Madani, M.D. ma_madani_md@yahoo.com 845-594-8858 Kingston Hospital
Robert  Madden, M.D.   914 493-7613  
Thomas  Maldonado, M.D.   212 263-7311 NY Presbyterian Medical Center
Rajesh Malik, M.D. rajesh.malik@mountsinai.org 212-241-5393 Mount Sinai Hospital
Helene  Manzi, P.A.   516-562-1110  
Michael Marin, M.D. michael.marin@mountsinai.org 212 241 5392 Mount Sinai Hospital
Ben Marsan, M.D. bmarsan@aol.com 203 425 2790  
Richard  Matano, M.D. rmatano@hotmail.com 516 883 0700 St. Francis Hospital
Elliot  Mayefsky, M.D.   845 692-3111 Orange Surgical Group
Joseph  McGinn, M.D.   718 226 9508 Staten Island University Hospital
James McKinsey, MD jfm2111@columbia.edu 212-342-3255 NY Presbyterian Medical Center
Andrew Meltzer, M.D. ajm9007@med.cornell.edu 212-746-7311 Weill Cornell
Alex  Melman, M.D.   631 581-4400 Good Samartian Hospital
Donna Mendes, M.D. dmendes@chpnet.org 212 636-4990 St. Lukes' Rossevelt Hospital  (SL)
Stephen  Merola, M.D. stm9010@nyp.og 718 445-0220 NY Hospital Medical Ctr. Queens
Jayesh Modi, M.D. jkaavm@yahoo.com 845 473-2727 St. Francis Hospital
Sultan  Mohiuddin, M.D.   631 979-0212 St. Catherine of Siena
Manucher  Mohtashemi, M.D.   631 979-0212  
Ahamed Moideen, M.D. docmoideen@aol.com 718 670-5473 Flushing Hospital
Nicholas  Morrissey, M.D. njm2106@columbia.edu 212 342-2929 Columbia/Weill Cornell
Firas Mussa, M.D. FIRAS.MUSSA@NYUMC.ORG 212-562-3917 NYU
Matthew Nalbandian, M.D. matthew.nalbandian@nyumc.org 212-254-6882 NYU
Kabutey Nii-Kabu niikabu@gmail.com   New York Presbyterian
Roman Nowygrod, M.D. rn5@columbia.edu 212 305-5374 Herbert Irving Pavilion
Ogedi Ohajekwe, M.D.   914 668-2266 Mount Vernon Hospital
Chukuma  Okadigwe, M.D.   718 287-0505  
Lateef  Olakunkle-Giwa      
Alisha Oropallo, MD   516-233-3701 Northshore/Long Island Jewish Hospital
Terry Palatt, M.D.   631 581-4400  
Vicken  Pamoukian, M.D. vpamoukian@lenoxhill.net 212 434-3420 Lenox Hill Hospital
Thomas Panetta, M.D. panetta@optonline.net 516 482-8220 LIJ
Henry  Partridge, M.D.   516-632-3416 South Nassau Community Cncr Center
Mayank  Patel, M.D. bronxvascular@hotmail.com 718 823-7135 Westchester Medical Ctr
Michael  Peterson, M.D.   631 246-8289  
Varinder Phangureh, M.D. (PGY3) Varinder.phangureh@mountsinai.org 212-241-5393 Mount Sinai Hospital- Division of Vascular Surgery
Vincent  Piccone, M.D. vapicconejr@aol.com 718 494-7272 Staten Island University Hospital
George Piccorelli, M.D. gpicco1998@aol.com 914 723-7737 White Plains Hospital
Eduardo  Plantilla, M.D.   718 891-5595  
Robert  Pollina, M.D.   631 476-9100  
Stuart  Pomper, M.D.   718 979-9100  
Francis Porreca, M.D. fporreca@montefiore.org 718 792-8115 Montefiore/ East Tremont
Robert  Prichep, M.D. rprichep@aol.com 631-651-9090  
Richard Pu, M.D. qpu@siuh.edu 718 226 6800 Staten Island University Hospital
Roland  Purcell, M.D. vascpeds@aol.com 718 778-3311  
William  Purtill,  M.D. wpurtill@optonline.net 516 663-4400/(516) 466-0485  
Efren  Quinto, M.D.   718 963-8000  
Omid Rahmani, M.D. omidrah@aol.com 516 328-9800 Vascular Associates of L.I
Dinker  Rai, M.D.      
Heena Rajdeo, M.D. hrajdeo@gmail.com 914 493-7378  
Jose Ramirez, M.D.      
Walter Ramsey, M.D.   516 681-1414  
Atul Rao, MD arao@maimonidesmed.org 718-283-7957 Maimonides Medical Center
Sundaram Ravikumar, M.D. sravikumar@optonline.net 914 591-8400 Westchester Medical Ctr
Paul  Reichman, M.D.   845 561-1850  
Robert Rhee, MD rrhee@maimonidesmed.org 718-283-7957 Maimonides Medical Center
James  Rielly, M.D. jim.rielly@gmail.com 845-362-0075  
Thomas  Riles, M.D. thomas.Riles@med.nyu.edu 212 263-2330 NYU Medical Center
Carol Rockman,  M.D. caron.rockman@nyumc.org 212 263-7311 NY Presbyterian Medical Center
William  Rodino,M.D. wrodino@acc-llc.com 718 259 3436  
Werner Roeder, M.D.   914 793-0996  
Vittorio  Rotella vrotella@gmail.com 718-818-2420 Richmond University Medical Center
Richard  Rubenstein, M.D.   631 475-1013 Suffolk Surgical Group
Robert  Rubin, M.D. pacerdoc@aol.com 516 431-1300  
Michael Sacca, M.D. msacca@optonline.com 631-321-6801 Stony Brook Medical Center
Toufic Safa, M.D. tsafa@aaavascular.com 516 562-2183 AAA Vascular Care, PLLC
Sushilkumar  Samant , M.D.      
Phillip  Sawyer, M.D.   718 238-5554 / 833-2221  
Harry Schanzer, M.D. harryschanzer@hotmail.com 212 396-1254 Mount Sinai Hospital
Larry  Scher, M.D. LSCHER@montefiore.org 718 920-4108 Monetfiore Med Ctr           
Alexander Shiferson drshif@msn.com 718-283-7957 Maimonides Medical Center
Felix  Schlosser, MD felix.schlosser@yale.edu   Yale University School of Medicince
Darren Schneider, M.D. dschneider@med.cornell.edu 212 746 5812 Presbyterian Hospital
Ira  Schneider, M.D.   631 581-4400  
Jason Schneider, M.D. lslsurg@gmail.com 631.581.4400 Good Samaritan Southside Saint Catharine Hospital
Jonathan Schor, M.D. jschor@siuh.edu 718-226-6800 Staten Island University Hospital
Martin  Schulman schulmanveinctr@aol.com 516-482-4477 Schulman Vein and Laser Center
Richard Schutzer, M.D. rschutze@nshs.edu 516 233-3701  
Kenneth Schwartz, M.D. avgraft@hotmail.com 914 723-7737  
Michael  Schwartz, M.D. MLSchwartzMD6@gmail.com 845 362-0694  
Paul  Scott, M.D. pscott@numc.edu 516 572-6703 Nassau University Medical Center
Pravin  Shah, M.D. shah@ccwpc.com 914 593-1205 Vascular Associates
P.V.  Sharma, M.D.   610 376-8118 St. Josephs Medical Center
Kedambady  Sheka, M.D.   718 616-3445 Coney Island Hospital
Marc  Sher, M.D.   516 326-2599 Long Island Jewish Medical Center
Choon Shin, M.D. csshinmd@yahoo.com 718-692-5315  
Gautam Shrikande gs2459@columbia.edu 212 305 8591 Columbia Presbyterian Hospital
Felix Siegman, M.D.   718-283-6299 Maimonides Medical Center
F.  Siegman, M.D.   718 283-6860 Maimonides Medical Center
Michael  Silane, M.D. mis2009@med.cornell.edu 212 861-2200 NY Presbyterian Medical Center
Kuldeep Singh, M.D. ksingh@siuh.edu 718 226-6800 Staten Island University Hospital
Nedunchezian Sithian, M.D. sisurg@aol.com 718 448-5400 Richmond Univ Med Ctr
Viktor  Smirnov, M.D.   516 794-0444 Stony Brook Medical Center
Mark Song, M.D., F.A.C.S. mark.song@downstate.edu 718 780-1051 Long Island College Hospital
Harry  Soroff, M.D.   631 444-2492 Stony Brook Medical Center
Frank Spencer, M.D. frank.spencer@msnyuhealth.org 212 263-6382 NYU Hospital
Andreas Spirig , M.D. spirigam@aol.com 845 338-2151 The Vascular Group
Anthony Squillaro, M.D. jsctvsurgi@aol.com 732 775-9077  
Jennifer Stableford jstablef@montefiore.org 718-920-7997 Montefiore Medical Center
Jeffrey Stein, M.D. jsstein@alum.mit.edu 212 396-0500  
Henry  Steiner, M.D.   718 331-6969  
Robert  Streisand, M.D.   914 948-6633  
Charles  Sticco, M.D. charles_sticco@hotmail.com 718-226-6800 Staten Island University Hospital
William  Suggs, M.D. wsuggs@montefiore.org 718 920-6338 Montefiore Medical Center
Jennifer Svahn, M.D. jsvahn@chpnet.org 212 420-5648 Beth Israel Medical Center
Robert Swersky, M.D. rswe777@aol.com 516 365-4616 Vascular Diagnostic Testing
Pinkus  Szuchmacher, M.D. piszuch@aol.com 718-261-4411  
Ohki Takao takohki@msn.com 516 233-3600  
Supoj  Tanchajja, M.D. stanchajja@chpnet.org 718 748-4603 Long Island Collge Hospital
Frank  Tarantini, M.D. ftmd27@aol.com+D166 718-370-0307 Verrazano Vascular Assoc.
Apostolos Tassiopoulos, M.D. Apostolos.Tassiopoulos@sbumed.org 630 816 9640 Stony Brook Medical Center
Janine Tedesco, RPA jat2010@nyp.org 718-445-0220 New York Hospital Queens
Vivian Tellis, M.D.   718 920-4718 Montefiore Medical Center
Victoria  Teodorescu, M.D. victoria.teodorescu@mountsinai.org 212 241-5393 Mount Sinai Hospital
Kamaldeen  Thajudeen, M.D.   845 331-3131  
Robert  Thompson, M.D. jsctvsurgi@aol.com 732 775-9077 River View Hospital
Windsor Ting, M.D. Windosor.ting@mountsinai.org 212 241-5393 Mount Sinai Hospital
George  Todd, M.D. gtodd@chpnet.org 212 523-7481 St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital
Safa Toufic, MD..   516 562-2183 AAA Vascular Care, PLLC
James  Turner , M.D. jwturner@nyp.org 718 445-0220 Surgical Associates
Neysa  Valentine , M.D.      
Pierre  Van Bockstaele, M.D.   212-939-1000 Harlem Hospital
Frank Veith, M.D. fjvmd@msn.com 718 920-4108 Montefiore Medical Center
Gerard Vitale, M.D. gfvitalemd@optonline.net or .com? 516 759-5559 Hospital of Glen Clov
Michael  Vitti, M.D.   718 792-8115 Eastern Vascular Associates
Peter  Voges, M.D.   914 793-9878  
Ageliki Vouyouka M.D. Ageliki.Vouyouka@mountsinai.org 212-746-5189  
Reese Wain, MD rwain@winthrop.org 516-663-4400 Winthrop Univ. Hospital
Phil  Wall, M.D.   631 444-8198  
Herbert  Wasserman, M.D.   718 236-0091 Maimonides Medical Center
Marvin Weaver, M.D. (PGY 3) marvin.weaver@mountsinai.org 212-241-5393 Mount Sinai Hospital
Fredric  Weinbaum, M.D.   718 670-1549 NY Hospital Medical Ctr. Queens
Robert Weiser, M.D. weiservascular@aol.com 718 797-1101 Long Island Collge Hospital
Sanford  Weissman, M.D.   914 319-2201  
Lewis Wetstein, M.D.      
Leslie Wise, M.D.   718 780-3288 RETIRED
Albert  Wright, M.D.      
Herrick Wun, M.D. hwun@yahoo.com 212 213-3519 DownTown Hospital
Paul Yang, M.D. pyang@chpnet.org 212 420-2295 Beth Israel Medical Center
Reuben Yatco, M.D. rtyatco@aol.com 718 262-9456  
John  Yuan, M.D. adv.vascular@hotmail.com 516 498-3800 Saint Frances Hospital
Alan Zeitlin, M.D. zeitlinreichmd@verizon.net 718 544-0442 Park Way Hospital
Saqib Zia , M.D. szia@siuh.edu 718-226-6800 Staten Island University Hospital