Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation

 2015 SVS Political Action Committee Contributors

​The Society for Vascular Society® (SVS) PAC thanks the following members for their generous contributions. Donations made beginning January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2015 are recorded below.  SVS PAC provides the resources for SVS volunteers and staff to attend fundraising events for influential members of Congress and candidates to discuss issues that directly affect vascular surgeons and their patients. Please make a contribution online or by mail.  

    • Francesco  Arello, MD
    • Paul  Armstrong, MD
    • Elias  Arous, MD
    • Andrew  Bakker, MD
    • Michael  Belkin, MD
    • James  Black, MD
    • Stefino  Bordali, MD
    • Kevin  Bruen, MD
    • Michael  Curi, MD
    • Alan  Dardik, MD
    • Matthew  Eagleton, MD
    • Robert  Gasior, MD
    • Patrick  Geraghty, MD
    • Vincent  Guzzetta, MD
    • Linda  Harris, MD
    • William  Harris, MD
    • Joseph  Hart, MD
    • Christopher  Healey, MD
    • Karl  Illig, MD
    • Jeffrey  Jim, MD
    • John  Kirkland, MD
    • Larry  Kraiss, MD
    • Timothy  Kresowik, MD
    • Kura  Kvilekval, MD
    • Peter  Lawrence, MD
    • Gary  Lemmon, MD
    • Michael  Lepore, MD
    • Danial  Martin, MD
    • Jeffrey  Martinez, MD
    • Louis  Messina, MD
    • Robert  Molnar, MD
    • Bart  Muhs, MD
    • Richard  Neville, MD
    • Federico  Parodi, MD
    • Robert  Petterson, MD
    • Seshadis  Raju, MD
    • Jeffrey  Rhodes, MD
    • William  Robinson, MD
    • Andres  Schanzer, MD
    • Joseph  Schnider, MD
    • Peter  Schnieder, MD
    • Matthew  Sideman, MD
    • Jessica  Simons, MD
    • Sunita  Srivastava, MD
    • Bauer  Sumpio, MD
    • Daniel  Tamez, MD
    • Robert  Thompson, MD
    • Edith  Tzeng, MD

Vascular Surgery Practices with 100 Percent Participation

 University of Massachucettes Medical School Division of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery 

Updated March 2015


Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320

Follow Us


VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.