Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation



  SVS Foundation Individual Contributors

The SVS Foundation appreciates all donors. It depends upon contributors to reach its ambitious goals. 2014 - 2015 Annual Appeal donors and those finalizing their Open the Pathway pledges are recognized below. The Foundation thanks these contributors for their generous donations during fiscal year April 1, 2014 – March 31, 2015: 

    • Samuel  S  Ahn, MD
    • Tolulope  Akinyemi, MD
    • Bernadette  Auilvola, MD
    • Julius  Babb, MD
    • Dan  Bell, MD
    • Scott  Berceli, MD, PhD
    • Victor  M  Bernhard, MD
    • James  Chandler, MD
    • Jae-Sung  Cho, MD
    • Anthony  Comerota, MD
    • Matthew  Corriere, MD
    • Agenor Jose Vasconcelos  Costa, MD
    • Randall  DeMartino, MD
    • John  F  Eidt, MD
    • Mark  Eskandari, MD
    • Mark  F  Fillinger, MD
    • Salem  George, Jr,, MD
    • Patrick  Geraghty, MD
    • Gary  Giangola, MD
    • Phillip  P  Goodney, MD
    • Robert  Gore
    • Linda  M  Harris, MD
    • Peter  Henke, MD
    • Anil  Hingorani, MD
    • Kim  J  Hodgson, MD
    • Karl  A  Illig, MD
    • Benjamin  M  Jackson, MD, MS
    • David  Jacobs, MD
    • Larry  W  Kraiss, MD
    • Peter  F  Lawrence, MD
    • Gary  Lemmon, MD
    • Frank  W  LoGerfo, MD
    • Richard  Lynn, MD
    • Michel  Makaroun, MD
    • Ashraf  M  Mansour, MD
    • George  Meier, MD
    • Charles  L  Mesh, MD
    • Stuart  I  Myers, MD
    • Paul  O'Donnell, DO
    • C Keith   Ozaki, MD
    • William  Pevec, MD
    • Giancarlo  Piano, MD
    • Frank  B  Pomposelli, MD
    • Jeffrey  T  Prem, MD
    • Rajesh  Raikar, MD
    • Kathleen  M  Reilly, MD
    • Caron  Rockman, MD
    • Sean  P  Roddy, MD
    • Ulka  Sachdev, MD
    • Sajja  B  Sai, MD
    • Salvatore  Scali, MD
    • Mark  L  Schemerhorn, MD
    • Larry  A  Scher, MD
    • Lewis  B  Schwartz, MD
    • Fabio  A  Tornquist, MD
    • Gilbert  R  Upchurch, Jr, MD
    • Omaida  Valazquez, MD
    • Julio  Vasquez, MD
    • Paul  W  White, MD
    • Timothy  Wu, MD
    • Xenophon  Xenophontos, MD
    • Anson  Yeager, MD
    • Robert  M  Zwolak, MD, PhD

Surgery Department Contributors 

March 31, 2014 through April 1, 2015


Society Contributors

The SVS Foundation thanks the following vascular care societies for their support:

  • American College of Surgeons
  • American Podiatric Medical Association
  • Eastern Vascular Society
  • Midwestern Vascular Surgical Society
  • New England Society for Vascular Surgery
  • Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery
  • Southern Association for Vascular Surgery
  • Vascular & Endovascular Surgery Society
  • Western Vascular Society

Foundation Contributor

  • Edwards Vascular Foundation

Corporate Contributors

  • Atrium Medical Corporation
  • Cook Medical
  • Covidien
  • Gore & Associates, Inc.
  • Medtronic, Inc.
  • Philips Healthcare
  • Spectranetics
Updated  July 2014

Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320

Follow Us


VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.