Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation

 Open the Pathway Steering Committee

George Andros, MD
Los Angeles Vascular Specialists

G. Patrick Clagett, MD
Chairman, Division of Vascular & Endovascular Surgery
University of Texas – Southwestern Medical Center

Michael C. Dalsing, MD
Director, Section of Vascular Surgery
Indiana University School of Medicine

John D. Edwards, MD
Edwards’ Vascular Association

Richard Fabian
Vice President & General Manager
X-ray North America
Philips Healthcare

Nicholas D. Garcia, MD
Chief of Surgery
Exeter Hospital

Bruce Gewertz, MD
Surgeon-in-Chief, Chair of the Department of Surgery
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Joseph Mills, MD
Chief, Section of Vascular Surgery
University of Arizona, Health Sciences Center

William H. Pearce, MD
Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Stefan Richter
Vice President & General Manager
Abbott Vascular

Anton Sidawy, MD
Director, Vascular Surgery Training Program
Georgetown University/Washington Hospital Center

Daniel Walsh, MD
Medical Director, Referring Physician Services
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Robert Zwolak, MD
Director, Non-Invasive Vascular Laboratory
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320

Follow Us


VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.