Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation

 Program Committee

  • Ronald Fairman, MD, Chair
  • Ronald Dalman, MD, Vice Chair​
  • Chris Abularrage, MD
  • Mark Conrad, MD
  • John Curci, MD
  • Ellen Dillavou, MD
  • Matthew Eagleton, MD
  • Roy Greenberg, MD
  • Jason Lee, MD
  • Joann Lohr, MD
  • Mahmoud Malas, MD
  • Jon Matsumura, MD
  • Manish Mehta, MD
  • Mark Meissner, MD
  • Iraklis Pipinos, MD
  • Amy Reed, MD
  • Eva Rzucidlo, MD
  • Ben Starnes, MD
  • Ravi Veeraswamy, MD
  • Jason Mui, Staff Liaison

Scope of Work

  • Provide new science, surgical techniques and practice in vascular surgery through the planning of the Vascular Annual Meeting


  • Review the submitted abstracts for the annual scientific meeting and select the papers for the program
  • Strengthen role in design of overall Vascular Annual Meeting®program
  • Explore modifications in the Vascular Annual Meeting to enhance satisfaction of attendees and corporate sponsors
  • Manage other aspects of the annual meeting program as determined by the Board of Directors

Updated August 2013


Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320

Follow Us


VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.