Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation


Governing Council

  • Richard Cambria, MD, Chair
  • Anton Sidawy, MD, Vice Chair
  • Adam Beck, MD, Florida Region
  • Scott Berman, MD, Rocky Mountain Region
  • Carrie Bosela, PSO Administrative Director
  • Jack Cronenwett, MD, Ex Officio, PSO Medical Director
  • Mark Davies, MD, South Region
  • Jeb Hallett, MD, Carolinas Region
  • Jens Jorgensen, MD, New England Region
  • Larry Kraiss, MD
  • Evan Lipsitz, New York Region
  • Afshin Molkara, MD
  • Louis Nguyen, MD, SVS Member
  • Michael Stoner, MD, SVS Member
  • Gilbert Upchurch, MD
  • Fred Weaver, MD, Southern California region
  • Rebecca Maron, SVS Staff Liaison

Updated June 2012

Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320

Follow Us


VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.