Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation

 Honorary Members

Roger N Baird, MD

Panagiotis E Balas, MD

Jonathan David Beard, MD

Jean-Pierre Becquemin, MD

Peter Bell, MD​

Patrice Bergeron, MD 

David Bergqvist, MD 

Giorgio Biasi, MD

Jan Blankensteijn, MD

Alain Branchereau, MD

Norman L Browse, MD

Jan Brunkwall, MD

Kevin G Burnand, MD

Jacob Buth, MD

Piergiorgio Cao, MD

Stephen Cheng, MD

H H Eastcott, MD

Bert C. Eikelboom, MD

J. Fernandes e Fernandes, MD

Paolo Fiorani, MD

Gustav Fraedrich, MD

Anthony Giddings, MD

Olivier Goeau-Brissonniere,MD

Roger M Greenhalgh, MD

Jorg D.Gruss, MD 

George Hamilton, MD 

John P. Harris, MD 

Michael Horrocks, MD

Kiyoshi Inokuchi, MD

Edouard Kieffer, MD 

Geun Eun B. Kim, MD 

Georg Kretschmer, MD 

Christos D. Liapis, MD 

Henning Loeprecht, MD

Reginald Lord, MD 

Averil Mansfield, MD 

Peter C. Maurer, MD

James May, MD 

Frans L. Moll, MD

Henner Mueller-Wiefel, MD

Nobuyuki Nakajima, MD 

Andrew N. Nicolaides, MD 

William P. Paaske, MD 

Juan C. Parodi, MD 

Anatoly Pokrovsky, MD

​​Calogero Presti, MD, PhD 

Dieter Raithel, MD 

Jean-Batiste Ricco, MD

Wilhelm Sandmann, MD​

Carlo Setacci, MD 

Gregor D. Shanik, MD

Geoffrey Slaney, MD 

Brian L. Thiele, MD

G Douglas Tracy, MD 

Hero Van Urk, MD

L Leonel Villavicencio, MD

​Shenming Wang, MD 

Zhongao Wang, MD

Sepp Weimann, MD 

Geoffrey H. White, MD 

John H.N. Wolfe, MD


Posted June 2013

Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320

Follow Us


VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.