Vascular Web Logo

SVS  SVS Foundation

 Executive Committee

  • Peter Lawrence, MD, Chair
  • Ronald Dalman, MD
  • Kim Hodgson, MD
  • Ronald Fairman, MD
  • Julie Ann Freischlag, MD
  • Linda Harris, MD
  • Michel Makaroun, MD​
  • Bruce Perler, MD
  • Robert Thompson, MD
  • Rebecca Maron, CAE, Executive Director
Scope of Work
  • Exercises the authority of the Board of Directors between Board meetings
  • All actions of the Executive Committee are promptly reported to the Board of Directors for reaffirmation or prospective change

Contact Us

Society for Vascular Surgery
633 North Saint Clair Street, 22nd Floor | Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-334-2300 | 800-258-7188
Fax: 312-334-2320

Follow Us


VascularWeb® is the prime source for all vascular health and disease information, and is presented by the Society for Vascular Surgery®. Its members are vascular surgeons, specialists, and vascular health professionals who are specialty-trained in all treatments for vascular disease including medical management, non-invasive procedures, and surgery.