Back to Vascular Web

 APDVS Executive Council


Linda M. Harris, MD
University at Buffalo

William Jordan, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Amy B. Reed, MD
Penn State Heart and Vascular Institute

Keith Calligaro, MD
Pennsylvania Hospital of UPENN

M. Ashraf Mansour, MD
Michigan State University

Immediate Past-President
Michael C. Dalsing, MD
Indiana University

Curriculum Committee Chair
James Black, III, MD
Johns Hopkins Hospital

Education Committee Chair
John Rectenwald, MD
University of Michigan

Issues Committee Chair
Kellie Brown, MD
Medical Colleges of Wisconsin

ABS Vascular Surgery Board Representative
John F. Eidt, MD
University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville​

AVSC Representative
Billie Ruden
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics Program

RRC Representative
Joseph L. Mills, MD
Baylor College of Medicine at Houston

Vascular Surgery Fellow Representative
(First Year)

Max Wohlauer, MD
Cleveland Clinic Foundation Program

Vascular Surgery 0-5 Resident Representative
Sean Wengerter, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Updated June 2015​​​